Share and Read Reviews of Restaurants COVID-19 Safety Practices

Planning to go out for food but aren’t sure of the restaurant’s safety protocol? See what others are saying about that restaurant to see if it’s a good fit for you.

Looking for more filtering options? Try the advanced search.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Helping is easy

Leaving a review can help protect others while also holding restaurants accountable.

Search to see if restaurant is already listed

If no restaurant is found — add the restaurant to our database by filling out a simple form.

Rate the restaurant based upon basic COVID-19 safety protocols

Tell other’s about your experience — positive or negative.

Share your review with friends

We want our local businesses to thrive and they need your support now more than ever. Let your friends know how your experience was. A restaurant that takes the extra steps to keep you safe and healthy should be praised.

Recent Reviews

December 1, 2020

No sign on doors to wear face masks so a lot of the customers didn't wear them and no tables or booths blocked off or separated. All the employees were wearing masks but one didnt have it over her nose and they didnt sanitize the tables or drink machines at all.
Deven
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
4/5

November 22, 2020

Girl that greeted me didn’t have a mask on. People clustered together.
Anna K
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

November 19, 2020

I went inside the week of Nov 9th to make an order. There were about 12 employees huddled together talking, standing very close to each other. Approx 4 employees had their masks pulled down all the way or under their nose. This included the person who was working at the grill and the employee making my food. I asked for new food because of this and got some "looks" as a result. I like BK but won't feel safe there for awhile. I gave hand sanitizer a low score because I don't recall seeing any and I would have been on the lookout after opening the door.
Heather
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
2/5

November 12, 2020

One time we even had our credit card sanitized and returned wrapped in a napkin. Felt very safe inside and outside. Inside the table are closer than I would like but farther than 6 ft.
Suz
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
4/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

November 11, 2020

All employees and customers were wearing masks and all the tables were six feet apart or every other booth blocked off.Gave a new cup for refills and a employee sanitized drink station after every customer.
Deven
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 26, 2020

There is one worker (white woman in late 30s or 40s) that never has her mask on. The younger workers are all on top of it.
Jon
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 23, 2020

Would not accommodate curbside pickup. Woman behind the counter, who was also preparing food, was not wearing a mask.
Deb
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 19, 2020

Used as a political pawn “Taste of Sicily is the first domino,” said Rep. Russ Diamond. “Go, open your business! Go enjoy your life!” Taste of Italy refused to take COVID 19 precautions. While other businesses diligently worked to keep our community safe and healthy , owners Wartluft and Mangano made it clear Taste of Sicily did not care one iota about their employees, customers, their families or our community during a global pandemic that has killed over 8,000 Pennsylvanians. “There’s absolutely no fear here,” the owner said. “We’re going to continue to come to work, and the governor ain’t going to do anything about it.” Businesses that care about the most vulnerable among us deserve our patronage. Never going back.
Robin Agerton
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 18, 2020

Fine
Bill
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 18, 2020

Great experience.
Ashley
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 18, 2020

Job well done
Tom S
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

They did an awesome job keeping things clean and distanced. Everyone had masks.
Ashley
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

N/a
N/a
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

N/a
N/a
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

No
No
Use of Facemask by Employees
4/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

Wearing masks as chin guards. No gloves on when packing your food.
Cindy
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
2/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 17, 2020

This place doesn't follow the guidelines for covid. Employees and customers have tested positive and the owners never shut down to do a deep clean after numerous positive cases were reported and brought to their attention. This place is a covid spreader. It's small, located next to hotels that attract patrons from out of state. This place operates like there is no pandemic. Go here at your own risk. I imagine it's popular to covid deniers. Outdoor seating not available for the fall and winter seasons.
Denise
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
3/5

October 13, 2020

90% of the employees were wearing face masks, and most of those had them around their chins or were not covering their nose. It's a small place, so if you come in for a pick up during a busy time, social distancing is going to be rough to meet. Had 1 bottle of GermX on the counter for everyone to use when I went there
Ryan
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
4/5

October 13, 2020

All tables are available. Staff does not seat according to covid-guidelines.
Vick
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 12, 2020

No mask usage by cooks or waitresses.
David
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
2/5

October 10, 2020

filthy practices on a good day. bartender grabbing glassware by the tops (where ppl drink from) and then serving more drinks and taking payment with no hand washing, NO mask use, including pregnant server, smoking bar with ppl packed in at barton, no distancing. VERY UNSAFE SUPER SPREADER!!!
anonymous
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
3/5

October 1, 2020

Two of us went to Corndance on a Wednesday night. We asked to sit in the bar. We asked and were told that they were following social distancing guidelines. We were taken into the bar where we saw that every seat was taken including seats at the bar. We asked to be seated in a near by room that was empty. Before we left, a group of 9 was seated next to us. I mentioned to the hostess that we were concerned and she said she understood that old people need to be careful. Nice way to insult and alienate your customers. We probably won’t return.
Lawna
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 20, 2020

At least 4 employees were wearing their masks below their noses.
Maria
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

September 20, 2020

Outdoor seating, and car hop service. One server in particular had terrible mask discipline wearing to to go to cars, then pulling it down to speak and get orders. She would also take it down to talk to kitchen. Others observed were good.
Jon
Use of Facemask by Employees
3/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5
Follow us on Twitter as we roll out more features.

Add to Phone Home Screen

Learn How
×
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Your Reply

Reply*

Register

(Restaurant Owner or Manager)

If you are the restaurant owner and would like to respond to any reviews, submit your name and email address below to create an account. Once verified, you will be given instructions via email on how to log in to your account.

Your Name*
Your Email*
Restaurant Name*
Address*
Phone Number*

Login