Share and Read Reviews of Restaurants COVID-19 Safety Practices

Planning to go out for food but aren’t sure of the restaurant’s safety protocol? See what others are saying about that restaurant to see if it’s a good fit for you.

Looking for more filtering options? Try the advanced search.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Helping is easy

Leaving a review can help protect others while also holding restaurants accountable.

Search to see if restaurant is already listed

If no restaurant is found — add the restaurant to our database by filling out a simple form.

Rate the restaurant based upon basic COVID-19 safety protocols

Tell other’s about your experience — positive or negative.

Share your review with friends

We want our local businesses to thrive and they need your support now more than ever. Let your friends know how your experience was. A restaurant that takes the extra steps to keep you safe and healthy should be praised.

Recent Reviews

October 23, 2020

Would not accommodate curbside pickup. Woman behind the counter, who was also preparing food, was not wearing a mask.
Deb
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 19, 2020

Used as a political pawn “Taste of Sicily is the first domino,” said Rep. Russ Diamond. “Go, open your business! Go enjoy your life!” Taste of Italy refused to take COVID 19 precautions. While other businesses diligently worked to keep our community safe and healthy , owners Wartluft and Mangano made it clear Taste of Sicily did not care one iota about their employees, customers, their families or our community during a global pandemic that has killed over 8,000 Pennsylvanians. “There’s absolutely no fear here,” the owner said. “We’re going to continue to come to work, and the governor ain’t going to do anything about it.” Businesses that care about the most vulnerable among us deserve our patronage. Never going back.
Robin Agerton
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 18, 2020

Fine
Bill
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 18, 2020

Great experience.
Ashley
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 18, 2020

Job well done
Tom S
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

They did an awesome job keeping things clean and distanced. Everyone had masks.
Ashley
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

N/a
N/a
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

N/a
N/a
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

No
No
Use of Facemask by Employees
4/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

October 17, 2020

Wearing masks as chin guards. No gloves on when packing your food.
Cindy
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
2/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 17, 2020

This place doesn't follow the guidelines for covid. Employees and customers have tested positive and the owners never shut down to do a deep clean after numerous positive cases were reported and brought to their attention. This place is a covid spreader. It's small, located next to hotels that attract patrons from out of state. This place operates like there is no pandemic. Go here at your own risk. I imagine it's popular to covid deniers. Outdoor seating not available for the fall and winter seasons.
Denise
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
3/5

October 13, 2020

90% of the employees were wearing face masks, and most of those had them around their chins or were not covering their nose. It's a small place, so if you come in for a pick up during a busy time, social distancing is going to be rough to meet. Had 1 bottle of GermX on the counter for everyone to use when I went there
Ryan
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
4/5

October 13, 2020

All tables are available. Staff does not seat according to covid-guidelines.
Vick
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

October 12, 2020

No mask usage by cooks or waitresses.
David
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
2/5

October 10, 2020

filthy practices on a good day. bartender grabbing glassware by the tops (where ppl drink from) and then serving more drinks and taking payment with no hand washing, NO mask use, including pregnant server, smoking bar with ppl packed in at barton, no distancing. VERY UNSAFE SUPER SPREADER!!!
anonymous
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
3/5

October 1, 2020

Two of us went to Corndance on a Wednesday night. We asked to sit in the bar. We asked and were told that they were following social distancing guidelines. We were taken into the bar where we saw that every seat was taken including seats at the bar. We asked to be seated in a near by room that was empty. Before we left, a group of 9 was seated next to us. I mentioned to the hostess that we were concerned and she said she understood that old people need to be careful. Nice way to insult and alienate your customers. We probably won’t return.
Lawna
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 20, 2020

At least 4 employees were wearing their masks below their noses.
Maria
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

September 20, 2020

Outdoor seating, and car hop service. One server in particular had terrible mask discipline wearing to to go to cars, then pulling it down to speak and get orders. She would also take it down to talk to kitchen. Others observed were good.
Jon
Use of Facemask by Employees
3/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 18, 2020

Before leaving, I witnessed the girl at the door pushing chairs back in and not sanitizing chairs or table. Just wonderful.
Imnotagoat
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
2/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 18, 2020

75% does not apply here...they are full and do not care. When I asked about it, I was told that they leave 2 tables open. I did not see this being true as I was looking around.
Imnotagoat
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
2/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 15, 2020

The staff have all been wearing masks. The space is a little awkward which makes social distancing difficult though they have made an effort to mark the floor etc. to facilitate what can be done.
James
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

September 15, 2020

Great bakery, working hard to ensure they safely delivery delicious treats.
James
Use of Facemask by Employees
5/5
Social Distancing Practices
5/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
5/5

September 6, 2020

The manager/owner asks people to leave if they ask staff to wear masks
Concerned
Use of Facemask by Employees
1/5
Social Distancing Practices
1/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5

September 6, 2020

Waitresses wearing masks below their nose and frequently touching the masks. No hand sanitizing. Patrons entering without masks as mandated by the state.
Long Time Customer
Use of Facemask by Employees
2/5
Social Distancing Practices
3/5
Availability of Hand Sanitizer
1/5
Follow us on Twitter as we roll out more features.

Add to Phone Home Screen

Learn How
×
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Your Reply

Reply*

Register

(Restaurant Owner or Manager)

If you are the restaurant owner and would like to respond to any reviews, submit your name and email address below to create an account. Once verified, you will be given instructions via email on how to log in to your account.

Your Name*
Your Email*
Restaurant Name*
Address*
Phone Number*

Login